Contact Us

General Queries and Comments:

Saugerties Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 511
Saugerties, NY 12477
Saugertiesdemocraticcommittee@gmail.com

Click your Election District Representatives’ link below.
Don’t know your Election District? Click here to find it!

VACANT

Elizabeth Buono (Associate Member)
lizbuono@gmail.com

Michael Cimorelli
663-5353
Michaelangelelo12477@hotmail.com

Kathy Gordon
246-7317
David_kathygordon11@verizon.net

Kenneth Kleinberg (Associate Member)
914-388-5062
kenneth.kleinberg@yahoo.com

Pam Ross
664-2326
Ross.pamjao@gmail.com

Bill Barr
598-7770
wdbarr@hotmail.com

Michelle Grossbohlin (Associate Member)
Countrymomquilter@hotmail.com

John Schoonmaker
750-8497
jschooniv@gmail.com

Kathleen Gray
246-1373
Kathleenagray33@gmail.com

Justine Tomkiell (Associate Member)
justinetomkiell@gmail.com

Christine Dinsmore
246-2195
chdinsmore@gmail.com

Marcus (Skip) Arthur
246-9906
marcart@netstep.net

Andrew Zink (Associate Member)
azink1238@gmail.com

Nejla Liias
917-693-1975
lotusactiongroup@gmail.com

Michael Harkavy
246-7493
mharkavy@hvc.rr.com

Christine Via
849-5232
christine.viafnp@gmail.com

Louise Bloomfield
247-0084
louise.bloomfield@gmail.com

Susan Breen
247-0340
breenpub@aol.com

Timothy J. Scott, Jr.
399-7611
timscottjr@yahoo.com

Brigid Walsh
310-968-8889
brigidwalsh@me.com

Cara Stammler
610-742-3589
Cara.stammler@gmail.com

Joseph Maloney
901-0520
jkmaloney19@gmail.com

VACANT

Matthew Maloney
706-2105
maloney.j.matthew@gmail.com

Kevin Freeman
203-898-0314
Kfree2@gmail.com

Margo McGilvrey
247-3021
mcgilvreym@gmail.com

Frederick (Rick) Cousin
810-0488
cousinr@earthlink.net

Diedre Miller (Associate Member)
diedremiller_saug20@yahoo.com

Katherine Smith
646-706-2163
kmullensmith@gmail.com

Josef Hinchey
706-6128
j.hinchey67@gmail.com

Barbara Boyce
246-5237
Bboyce1@hvc.rr.com

Hélène Lesterlin

Lauren Ruberg (Associate Member)
(516) 993-2465
(845) 382-9932
lmruberg@gmail.com

Lanny Walter
246-4668
lanny@lannywalter.com

Aaron Levine
417-3422
Aaronlevine66@gmail.com

Deena Rae Turner (Associate Member)
917-529-8745
deenaraet@yahoo.com